Doesn’t Get Much Better Than This

Photo 44

20% more Cheetos in every bag!  That will go great with the 20% of the essay I have finished which is due tomorrow.  It will also go great with the 20% of sleep that I should be getting per night that I don’t.  Which will compliment the 20% of my bank account that is spent on stuff like this, which constitutes the idea that I should be working at least 20% of the time making some money somewhere but I’m not.  I will focus 20% less during class tomorrow because I’m getting 20% less sleep because of this essay that I’ve only finished 20% of which is due tomorrow – in short.

I wish I had 20% more of everything in my life.  I wish my “bag” of life had 20% more for free.  I wish I had 20% more time, more money, more friends, more fun, more sanity. 20% more of anything would be nice!  But, I don’t.

I guess that’s the life of a college student; I’m glad I have parents that will spend 20% of their salary to send me here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Doesn’t Get Much Better Than This

  1. Terry Lok says:

    LOL

  2. nohplease says:

    hahaha nice one.

  3. Jenny Rodil says:

    my favorite blog so far!
    hahaha love your blogs kyle, keep your thoughts goin’

Leave a Reply

