UCI vs. USD

Had my camera with me on my bike ride yesterday.

DSC05346.JPG

DSC05316.JPG

DSC05315.JPG

DSC05314.JPG

DSC05312.JPG

DSC05310.JPG

DSC05307.JPG

DSC05301.JPG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to UCI vs. USD

  1. wes says:

    I really like those shots, especially the first one.

  2. Rhea says:

    love the pics. its pictures like these that makes me want my dslr back home =( hahaha. oh this hella reminds me of my digital photography project in high school

    here check it out if want:

Leave a Reply

