1:51 a.m.

Well it was a pretty damn good week seeing as how it started with Tuesday, if only all things could work like that, for example, my research paper could have started with 2 pages on Tuesday even though I did nothing on Monday, but I guess you can’t have it all.

It’s been harder and harder to keep up with the stuff I have to be doing let alone stuff that I like to do like this blog.  Too bad I don’t have to do things that I like to do; imagine what that would be like – oh wait, ask any professional musician, athlete, artist, movie star, etc.  Kobe probably knows what it’s like to get paid millions of dollars to do something he likes to do.  I guess that’s not how it works for everyone.

My turtle is happy that he got his water changed today; I’m about to have my water changed in a week or so when I move out of this dorm room.  It’s going to be a lot different, starting fresh again, hoping and praying that I made the most of what I had this year.  No one ever does, and I’m not looking forward to the realization that I didn’t either.

I leave you with this video, it’s not inspiring, insightful, influential, or inything really…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

