Irvine

newport copy

At 3:00 Thursday afternoon, I will be done with my Freshman year of college.  I have to say that I wouldn’t trade this year of college for anything in the world except for another.  If you’ve ever read this page once then I am thankful to you.  I can’t remember the last time I’ve had this much fun at school – if we even want to call it that.

Wednesday my bags will begin to be packed and I will slowly disappear from Mesa Court.  I’ve used the last few cents of my Zot-bucks and there is no more money on my laundry card (only because there never was), my last few meals are almost gone and so is the ink from my printer.

As for the summer – who knows what this page will hold.  Have a great summer.

Cheers.

XX

Kyle

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Irvine

  1. no H! please? says:

    cheers.
    i’ll be out around 2, i’ll make my rounds and make sure i say bye to you and your roommate (:

    dont forget to come visit our apartment!!
    take care!<33

  2. Ellen says:

    Hey Kyle! I read your comment on my blog, and I just wanted to thank you for your kind words! FYI I’ve been reading your blog for a while 🙂 and I too, appreciate what you choose to document. Always with something witty to write about!

    Ellen

    PS. Hopefully we’ll see each other this summer! We don’t live too far from each other!

  3. Noemi says:

    Kyle!
    I’m sorry we never really talked much this year except these last few days, and even that was just small talk. Have an amazing summer, hope to see you (and maybe even talk some more?) around school sometime over the next few years. Take care!

    P.S. The name should link to my wordpress? I havnt been writing consistently but hopefully that’ll change over summer. Plus, I just owed you the link anyways.

  4. Noemi says:

    Laaame, i dont think it did. Whatever:
    noems.wordpress.com 🙂

  5. Terry Lok says:

    “FUCK YOU I”M AN ANTEATER”

Leave a Reply

