Returning

Hope everyone is having a great summer and thanks eternally for checking my page even though I’ve been M.I.A. for a while.  My entire dorm room is sitting on the floor of my real room still unpacked.  I bought a new tooth brush because I was too lazy to unpack my other one.  Tomorrow morning I start summer school at Fullerton College, hopefully I’ll see you all there.

I can’t believe that a week of summer has already gone by.

Can’t wait to start writing about summer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Returning

  1. Terry Lok says:

    I bought a new tooth brush because I was too lazy to unpack my other one.
    LOL

    what class are you taking?

Leave a Reply

