Must Read.

PF9ISC9GPim7ies9XrW77CWwo1_500

Hi, my name is Derek.  Kyle is at rowing practice so I wanted to take this time to let you know about a secret, a dark secret.  I am the real, true brains behind this blog, and he does nothing but take credit for my work and bitch at me for not posting things more often. There, I said it.  I write the articles, I come up with the stories, I do everything!

The only reason this blog hasn’t been updated is because he made me camp out in the VDC parking lot under his car to make sure that no one gave him a ticket for parking over an hour in the visitor spots!  He told me that it would only be an hour but it’s been 3 days.  Classy guy, huh.

All he does is walk around, ride his gay bike, go to rowing practice and complain about how busy and important he is. “Oh I’m Kyle, I wake up at 5 am, I work so much harder than everyone else, I’m so clever, I’m this I’m that…”  Just because I’m small and 15 doesn’t mean I don’t deserve any respect.

Not to mention he hits on my sister, the one on the right…

G6je7Uvklka7dr6mhN2qUHzOo1_500

So don’t ever again think that this blog is a product of Kyle’s, “wit…” because you know better.  He doesn’t even read it!

I’m sorry Kyle, it had to be done.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

