Summer

I’ve been away for a while.  The relaxing summer I had envisioned has yet to surface.  Summer as a college student has turned into the few months dedicated to taking care of all you put off during the school year.  By the time you reorganize your room, do all the chores your Mom has you do, even though you are in your twenties, move into your new place, and register for your classes, it’s time for school and you are left sitting wondering where summer went.  Hopefully I can capture my summer so that when I’m sitting there wondering where it went, I’ll have the answer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

